Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation

You are currently visiting Farmingdale's old website, content on these pages may be out of date, for best results, visit our new site at farmingdale.edu.

Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Faculty Pages

Live Search - Start typing first or last name:

Name Department Location Phone Email
Abad Izquierdo, Melixa History, Politics and Geography Memorial Hall Room 226 izquiem@farmingdale.edu
Adamcyzk, Christopher English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 37 934-420-2050 adamczc@farmingdale.edu
Ai, Qing Modern Languages Memorial Hall 205 934-420-2626 aiq@farmingdale.edu
Alburez, Erick English & Humanities Knapp Hall 934-420-2050 albureej@farmingdale.edu
Altuger-Genc, Gonca Automotive and Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton Hall Room 103 934-420-2117 gencg@farmingdale.edu
Anderson, Eric Architecture and Construction Management Lupton Hall 267 934-420-2195 anderse@farmingdale.edu
Anderson, Maria Psychology Knapp Hall Rm. 51 934-420-2581 andersm@farmingdale.edu
Angelo, Paul S. Business Management BUSC Room 311 631-794-6347 angelops@farmingdale.edu
Applegate, Barbara Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 barbara.applegate@farmingdale.edu
Austin, Rita Medical Laboratory Technology Gleeson Hall Room 323 934-420-2043 austinr@farmingdale.edu
Aydin, Ilknur Computer Systems Whitman Hall Room 212 631-420-6433 aydini@farmingdale.edu
Barakat, Areeg Business Management School of Business Building, Room 300 934-420-5341 barakaai@farmingdale.edu
Beier, Garrett Urban Horticulture and Design Thompson 214 631-420-6513 beierg@farmingdale.edu
Betz, Joseph A. Department of Architecture & Construction Management Lupton Hall 137-B 934-420-2098 joseph.betz@farmingdale.edu
Brannigan-Wisniewski , Lori English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 14 934-420-2050 wisniel@farmingdale.edu
Brown, Matthew Sociology & Anthropology Memorial Hall, Room 123 631-420-6379 brownm@farmingdale.edu
Bryer, Jennifer School of Health Sciences Gleeson 247 934-420-2295 bryerj@farmingdale.edu
Byers, Philip Chemistry Lupton Hall, Room 216H 934-420-2007 byersp@farmingdale.edu
Campana, Christine Professional Communication Knapp Hall 33A 934-420-5482 campanc@farmingdale.edu
Canders, Michael Aviation Aviation Flight Line Flight Center 934-420-2070 canderm@farmingdale.edu
Candia, Susan A. English & Humanities candias@farmingdale.edu
Caputo, Richard M. English & Humanities Knapp 15 631-420-6205 caputor@farmingdale.edu
Casa, Cristina Dental Hygiene Gleeson Hall Room 212 934-420-2282 casacm1@farmingdale.edu
Caulfield, Mary English and Humanities Knapp Hall, room 19 934-420-2050 caulfimp@farmingdale.edu
Caviris, George Physics Lupton Hall Room 200B 934-420-2081 cavirign@farmingdale.edu
Chen, Dandan History, Politics & Geography Memorial Hall Room 227 934-420-2739 chenda@farmingdale.edu
Chen, Yu Business Management School of Business Building Room 206 934-420-2015 cheny@farmingdale.edu
Chiou, Andy Business Management School of Business Room 309 934-420-5343 chioua@farmingdale.edu
Clifford, Mary Business Management School of Business Building Room 211 934-420-5131 cliffom@farmingdale.edu
Coleman, J. Robert Biology Hale Hall Room 100 631-420-6177 colemajr@farmingdale.edu
Cooke, LaNina N. Criminal Justice Sinclair Hall 202 934-420-2692 cookel@farmingdale.edu
Cooper, Evan Sociology and Anthropology Knapp Hall, 22 631-420- 2573 coopere@farmingdale.edu
Coscia, Donald R. Mathematics (telephone:934-420-2182) Whitman Room 180 516-607-5129 cosciadr@farmingdale.edu
Cozzolino, Paul Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 paul.cozzolino@farmingdale.edu
Daniel, Lynzee Business Management SOB BUILDING 329 934-420-5343 daniell@farmingdale.edu
De Castro, Michael Chemistry Lupton Hall Room 216L 934-420-2097 decastm@farmingdale.edu
De Santi, Chiara Modern Languages Memorial Hall 215 631-420-2675 desantc@farmingdale.edu
DeLuca, Katelynn English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 15 934-420-5205 delucak@farmingdale.edu
Deitsch, Miriam K. Sociology and Anthropology Thompson 106 934-420-2750 deitscmk@farmingdale.edu
Diamond-Caravella, Monica Nursing Gleeson Hall Room 214 934-420-2329 caravem@farmingdale.edu
Dodge, William Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 631-420-2181 dodgewa@farmingdale.edu
Dolce, Justin Salvatore English & Humanities dolcejs@farmingdale.edu
Douglass, Edmund Physics Lupton Hall 934-420-2188 douglae@farmingdale.edu
Dulock, Bindu Annie Psychology Knapp Hall, Room 51 934-420-2581 dulockba@farmingdale.edu
Earle, April Lynne Greenley Library Greenley Library 934-420-2205 april.earle@farmingdale.edu
Eichler, Eileen Business Management Thompson Hall 115 934-420-2248 eichlee@farmingdale.edu
Elgun , Serdar Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton 109 934-420-2326 serdar.elgun@farmingdale.edu
Famulari, Stevie Urban Horticulture and Design Thompson 203 934-420-2302 stevie.famulari@farmingdale.edu
Feng, Jing Betty Business Management School of Business Room 308 934-420-2186 fengj@farmingdale.edu
Fernandez, George Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 155 934-420-2181 george.fernandez@farmingdale.edu
Ferrara, Dylan English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 21 934-420-2050 ferrardj@farmingdale.edu
Field, Bryan Physics Lupton Hall Room 200K 934-420-2140 fieldb@farmingdale.edu
Figuccio, Michael Psychology Knapp Hall Rm. 56 934-420-2013 figuccm@farmingdale.edu
Fogarty, Emily A. History, Politics and Geography Memorial Hall 232 fogartea@farmingdale.edu
Fraina, Michael Sport Management School of Business, Room 102 631-420-6212 frainam@farmingdale.edu
Gaab, Jeffrey S. History, Politics, and Geography Memorial Hall 230 631-420-2739 gaabjs@farmingdale.edu
Galante, Anne Computer Systems WHIT 128 934-420-2190 galanta@farmingdale.edu
Gao, John Security Systems and Law Enforcement Technology 934-420-2306 gaoqj@farmingdale.edu
Gelles, Karen Greenley Library Thomas D. Greenley Library 934-420-2184 gelleska@farmingdale.edu
Germano, Thomas Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 147 934-420-2468 thomas.germano@farmingdale.edu
Gerstl, David Computer Systems Whitman 216A 934-420-2190 gerstld@farmingdale.edu
Ghadyani, Hamid Automotive & Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton Hall Room T204 934-420-5294 ghadyah@farmingdale.edu
Giffone, Tony English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 41 934-420-2323 anthony.giffone@farmingdale.edu
Gonder, Jennifer Psychology Knapp Hall, Room 57 934-420-2236 gonderj@farmingdale.edu
Goodstone, Michael Psychology 934-420-2725 goodstms@farmingdale.edu
Gordon, Sheldon Mathematics gordonsp@farmingdale.edu
Greco, Peter Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 143 934-420-2528 grecopj@farmingdale.edu
Green, Donald Business Management School of Business Building Room 212 934-420-2414 greendp@farmingdale.edu
Green, Jeffrey English & Humanities Knapp Hall 934-420-2050 greenj@farmingdale.edu
Greenidge, Maxine Computer Systems WHIT 240 934-420-5171 greenim@farmingdale.edu
Groner, Marlene San Miguel English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 13 934-420-2050 marlene.groner@farmingdale.edu
Guarino, David Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 david.guarino@farmingdale.edu
Gude, Susann Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 susann.gude@farmingdale.edu
Gustafson, Paul Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 151 934-420-2179 paul.gustafson@farmingdale.edu
Harper, M.A., M.S., Susan English & Humanities harpers@farmingdale.edu
Harris, Jack Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 150 934-420-2008 jack.harris@farmingdale.edu
Hinckley, Glen Chemistry 216 Lupton Hall 934-420-2221 glen.hinckley@farmingdale.edu
Hoehner, Steven Mathematics Whitman Hall 180E steven.hoehner@farmingdale.edu
Holloway, Travis English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 43 934-420-2262 hollowtw@farmingdale.edu
Holton Brathwaite, Noel English and Humanities Knapp Hall, room 15 934-420-2050 brathwnh@farmingdale.edu
Horowitz, Stanley Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 stanley.horowitz@farmingdale.edu
Hoskey, Arthur Computer Systems WHIT 118 934-420-2435 hoskeya@farmingdale.edu
Howell, Aaron Sociology and Anthropology Memorial Hall, 129 howella@farmingdale.edu
Howell-Carter, Marya Psychology Knapp Hall Rm. 48 934-420-2725 carterm@farmingdale.edu
Huang, Victor Chemistry Lupton Hall Room 216J 934-420-2773 huangv@farmingdale.edu
Hung, Jeff Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton Hall Room 169 934-420-2046 hungy@farmingdale.edu
Islam, M. Nazrul Security Systems & Law Enforcement Technology Lupton Hall Room 102 934-420-5216 islamn@farmingdale.edu
Islam, Sayeed Psychology Knapp Hall, Room 51 934-420-2581
Issapour, Marjaneh Electrical & Computer Tech Lupton Hall, Room 246F 934-420-2086 issapom@farmingdale.edu
Jacquette, Kathleen English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 14 934-420-2258 jacquekm@farmingdale.edu
Janik, Vicki K. Professional Communications Knapp Hall, room 18 934-420-2321 vicki.janik@farmingdale.edu
Johnston, Marla Psychology Knapp Hall Room 56 631-420-2013 johnstm@farmingdale.edu
Jones, Angela Associate Professor of Sociology Memorial Hall, Rm 124 jonesa@farmingdale.edu
Jusu, Ambrose Economics SOB BUILDING 200 934-420-5102 jusua@farmingdale.edu
Kahn, Beverly History, Politics and Geography Memorial Hall Room 222 934-420-2396 kahnbl@farmingdale.edu
Kim, Doug Electrical / Computer Engineering Technology Lupton Hall Room 246K 934-420-2589 kimdc@farmingdale.edu
Kirkwood, Heather Business Management BUSC 213 934-420-5339 heather.kirkwood@farmingdale.edu
Kostanoski, John Criminal Justice Sinclair Hall 216 934-420-2544 kostanji@farmingdale.edu
Krush, Wayne Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 148 934-420-2425 wayne.krush@farmingdale.edu
Kubin, John Chemistry Lupton 217J 934-420-2761 john.kubin@farmingdale.edu
Lana, Victor English & Humanities Knapp Hall 934-420-2050 lanav@farmingdale.edu
Lee, Anthony Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton Hall 180 934-420-2004 leea1@farmingdale.edu
Lee, Ph.D., Anthony D. Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton 180 934-420-2004 leea1@farmingdale.edu
Lehrer, Jonathan M. Urban Horticulture and Design Thompson Room 202 934-420-2392 lehrerjm@farmingdale.edu
Lewison, Martin Business Management School of Business Room 310 934-420-2187 lewisom@farmingdale.edu
Li, Jie Computer Systems Whitman Hall 934-420-2190 lij1@farmingdale.edu
Liao, Kenneth Department of Economics School of Business Building, Room 207 934-420-2248 liaok@farmingdale.edu
LoPiccolo, Architect, Orla Smyth Architecture and Construction Management Lupton Hall 265 934-420-5123 lopicco@farmingdale.edu
Lorenz, Matt English & Humanities lorenzmr@farmingdale.edu
Lotz, Jason Department of English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 42 934-420-2259 lotzj@farmingdale.edu
Lutz, Kerry Biology Hale Hall Room 101 934-420-2703 lutzk@farmingdale.edu
Makarowitz, Lloyd Physics Lupton Hall Room 200A 934-420-2188 lloyd.makarowitz@farmingdale.edu
Marchese, Megan Margino Greenley Library Greenley Hall 123 934-420-2173 megan.marchese@farmingdale.edu
McDonough, Rory English & Humanities mcdonore@farmingdale.edu
Mebane-Cruz, Anjana Sociology and Anthropology Memorial Hall 130 934-420-2638 cruza@farmingdale.edu
Meindl, Professor John Sport Management Department BUSC 101 934-420-2417 meindlj@farmingdale.edu
Menchyk , Nicholas Urban Horticulture & Design Thompson Hall 934-420-2172 menchyn@farmingdale.edu
Menna, Larry K. History, Politics and Geography Memorial Hall 223 934-420-2237 mennalk@farmingdale.edu
Mignano-Brady, Jennifer A English & Humanities bradyj@farmingdale.edu
Miller, Bill Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 millerb@farmingdale.edu
Minn, Michael History, Politics and Geography Memorial Hall 207 minnm@farmingdale.edu
Morgan, Eric Biology morgane@farmingdale.edu
Moscarillo, Mark Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 149 934-420-2428 mark.moscarillo@farmingdale.edu
Motta, Michael History, Politics and Geography Memorial Hall 934-420-2739 mottam@farmingdale.edu
Mussa, Abeba Economics School of Business Room 202 934-420-2049 mussaa@farmingdale.edu
Napolitano-Carman, Louise English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 44 934-420-2277 napolilm@farmingdale.edu
Nebocat, Christine Medical Laboratory Technology Gleeson Hall Room 119 934-420-5253 nebocac@farmingdale.edu
O'Sullivan, Jill Anne Computer Systems Whitman Hall Room 112 934-420-2190 osullija@farmingdale.edu
Oil, Michael English for International Students, LIEOC Hooper Hall, Room 208 oilms@farmingdale.edu
Park, Youn-Joo Professional Communications Knapp Hall 934-420-5482 youn-joo.park@farmingdale.edu
Passero, Michael English & Humanities 934-420-2050 passerm@farmingdale.edu
Patnode, Stephen History, Politics and Geography Memorial Hall Room 231 934-420-2318 patnods@farmingdale.edu
Pinhal, Cindy Modern Languages Memorial Hall - Room 216 934-420-2743 pinhalc@farmingdale.edu
Plough, Edward A. English & Humanities Knapp 40, second floor 631-420-6169 ploughe@farmingdale.edu
Porubanova, Michaela Psychology Knapp Hall Room 57 934-420-2236 porubam@farmingdale.edu
Posillico, Tino Criminal Justice Sinclair Hall 934-420-2091 posilltj@farmingdale.edu
Prazak, Lisa Biology Hale Hall Room 116 934-420-2175 prazakl@farmingdale.edu
Price, Lauren Biology Hale Hall pricelb@farmingdale.edu
Proper, Donna Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 146 934-420-2471 properd@farmingdale.edu
Puff, Allison Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229-A 934-420-2150 allison.puff@farmingdale.edu
Rad, Fatoma Library Greenley Library 934-420-2254 radf@farmingdale.edu
Radigan, Jeanne Aviation Ward Hall 301A 934-420-2445 radigaj@farmingdale.edu
Radu, Mihaela Electrical and Computer Engineering Technology Lupton Hall Room 246J 934-420-2450 radum@farmingdale.edu
Rozakis, Laurie English Knapp Hall, room 39 934-420-2645 laurie.rozakis@farmingdale.edu
Rupp, Gary Business Management Thompson Hall 227 934-420-2722 ruppgm@farmingdale.edu
Saunders, Robert A. History, Politics and Geography Memorial Hall 231 934-420-2721 robert.saunders@farmingdale.edu
Schidlovsky, Dimitry Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 dimitry.schidlovsky@farmingdale.edu
Schoenacher, Sheryl Computer Systems Whitman 212 934-420-2304 schoensr@farmingdale.edu
Seifert, Jessica Biology Hale Hall 934-420-2175 seiferj@farmingdale.edu
Sepulveda, Christian Economics SOB BUILDING 200
Shah, Mahendra Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton T205 934-420-2311 mahendra.shah@farmingdale.edu
Shenoda, Michael Architecture and Construction Management Lupton Hall 261 934-420-5524 shenodm@farmingdale.edu
Siljander, Dana Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 dana.siljander@farmingdale.edu
Simone, Philip Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 philip.simone@farmingdale.edu
Simonson, Jack Physics Lupton Hall Room 200C 934-420-2155 simonsjw@farmingdale.edu
Singh, Sarbjit "Sab" Sports Management/Business Management School of Business Building Room 102 934-420-5212 singhs@farmingdale.edu
Sinnott, Adrian Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 631-420-2181 adrian.sinnott@farmingdale.edu
Smith, Diane English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 17 934-420-2278 diane.smith@farmingdale.edu
Steedle, Bill Visual Communications School of Business 323 934-420-2430 bill.steedle@farmingdale.edu
Stolzenberg, Ira Sport Management School of Business, Room 104 934-420-2786 stolzei@farmingdale.edu
Stormont, Craig English & Humanities stormoc@farmingdale.edu
Strandberg, Jenny English & Humanities Knapp Hall 934-420-2050 strandj@farmingdale.edu
Sweeney, Carolyn Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 carolyn.sweeney@farmingdale.edu
Talib, Saman Professional Communications Knapp Hall 34 934-420-5278 talibs@farmingdale.edu
Terris, Hope English & Humanities terrishm@farmingdale.edu
Thwing, Jennie Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 152 934-420-5204 thwingj@farmingdale.edu
Tribull, Carly Biology Hale 113 934-420-2511 tribulc@farmingdale.edu
Tudor, Christine Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 tudorcm@farmingdale.edu
Ursino, Joseph Chemistry Lupton 216 934-420-2221 joseph.ursino@farmingdale.edu
Vila, Jeaniffere English & Humanities Knapp Hall, room 20 934-420-2050 vilaj@farmingdale.edu
Villani, Mary Computer Systems Whitman Room 109 934-420-2293 villanmv@farmingdale.edu
Viswanathan, Nanda Business Management School of Business Room 331 934-420-2705 viswann@farmingdale.edu
Vitt, David Economics BUSC 201 931-794-6336 vittd@farmingdale.edu
Vogel, Richard School of Business School of Business, Room 325 934-420-2189 richard.vogel@farmingdale.edu
Weber, Richard (Rick) Economics School of Business Room 205 631-420-6260 weberr@farmingdale.edu
Weppler, Christopher Criminal Justice / Security Systems & Law Enforcement Technology Greenley 307 934-420-2632 chris.weppler@farmingdale.edu
Whelan, Shawn Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 shawn.whelan@farmingdale.edu
Wild, Kim Visual Communications Hale Hall Room 229 934-420-2181 kimberly.wild@farmingdale.edu
Xu, Lijian EET/CET Department 246 I Lupton 934-420-2397 xul@farmingdale.edu
Yu, Chunhui Mathematics Whitman Hall Room 180F 934-420-2541 yuc@farmingdale.edu
Zahor, Theresa Greenley Library Greenley Hall, Room 205 934-420-2472 zahorta@farmingdale.edu
Zarafopoulos, Dimitrios School of Business BUSC Room 329 6317946592 dimitrios.zarafopoulos@farmingdale.edu
Zhang, Xu Economics School of Business Room 203 934-420-2334 zhangx@farmingdale.edu
Zoghi, Mohamad Automotive & Mechanical Engineering Technology Lupton 106 934-420-5292 mohamad.zoghi@farmingdale.edu
ZoghiMoghadam, Bahar Architectural and Construction zoghimb@farmingdale.edu
Top