Go to Main NavigationGo to Secondary NavigationGo to SearchGo to Left NavigationSkip to Main ContentGo to Footer Navigation

You are currently visiting Farmingdale's old website, content on these pages may be out of date, for best results, visit our new site at farmingdale.edu.

Two students in foreground talking in front of Farmingdale's Bunche Plaza fountain on a beautiful spring day.
Facebook Twitter YouTube RSS

Administration and Staff

Provost's Senior Staff

Dr. Michael Goodstone
Associate Provost
Horton Hall, Room 130
Farmingdale State College, NY 11735
Phone: 934-420-2337
Fax: 934-420-5290
Email: michael.goodstone@farmingdale.edu

Dr. Jennifer Bryer
Interim Assistant Provost
Horton Hall, Room 110
Farmingdale State College, NY 11735
Phone: 934-420-2295
Fax: 934-420-5290
Email: jennifer.bryer@farmingdale.edu

Lauren Romer 
Assistant to the Provost
Horton Hall, Room 232
Farmingdale State College, NY 11735
Phone: 934-420-2713
Fax: 934-420-2365
Email: lauren.romer@farmingdale.edu

 
   

Office Staff

Holly Gordon
Administrative Assistant to the Provost
Horton Hall, Room 230
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 934-420-2003
Fax: 934-420-2365
Email: Holly.Gordon@farmingdale.edu
Anice DaCosta
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provosts
Horton Hall, Room 130
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 934-420-2337
Fax: 934-420-5290
Email: anice.dacosta@farmingdale.edu
Loretta Costello
Secretary to the Assistant to the Provost
Horton Hall, Room 232
Farmingdale, NY 11735
Phone: 934-420-2713
Fax: 934-420-2365
Email: loretta.costello@farmingdale.edu

Justin S. Dolce
Academic Project Coordinator
Ward Hall, 2nd Floor
Farmingdale State College, NY 11735
Phone: 934-420-2344
Email: justin.dolce@farmingdale.edu

   
Top